CS 61B: Supplementary Lecture Notes

Fall, 2001

Location of Program Files

This semester, course lectures will be available as webcasts, both live and archived.

Please try to avoid printing lecture notes (or do it on your own printer), if they are handed out in class. Extra hard copies will be available either outside 787 Soda, or in the bins in 283 Soda (check both sets of bins). If you must print copies of the lecture notes, please use the printable versions below, which are condensed.


Lecture Date Slides Other files
#1 Mon, 27 Aug on-line or printable -
#2 Wed, 29 Aug on-line or printable -
#3 Fri, 31 Aug on-line or printable -
#4 Wed, 5 Sept on-line or printable -
#5 Fri, 7 Sept on-line or printable -
#6 Mon, 10 Sept on-line or printable -
#7 Wed, 12 Sept on-line or printable -
#8 Fri, 14 Sept on-line or printable -
#9 Mon, 17 Sept on-line or printable -
#10 Wed, 19 Sept on-line or printable -
#11 Fri, Mon 21, 24 Sept on-line or printable -
#12 Wed, 26 Sept on-line or printable -
#13 Fri, 28 Sept on-line or printable -
#14 Mon, 1 Oct on-line or printable -
#15 Wed, 3 Oct on-line or printable -
#16 Fri, 3 Oct on-line or printable -
#17 Wed, 10 Oct on-line or printable -
#18 Fri, 12 Oct on-line or printable -
#19 Mon, 15 Oct on-line or printable -
#20 Wed, 17 Oct on-line or printable -
#21 Fri/Mon 19/22 Oct on-line or printable -
#22 Wed-Mon 24-29 Oct on-line or printable -
#23 Wed-Fri 31 Oct/2 Nov on-line or printable -
#24 Mon 5 Nov on-line or printable -
#25 Fri 9 Nov on-line or printable -
#26 Wed 14 Nov on-line or printable -
#27 Fri 16 Nov on-line or printable -
#28 Mon 19 Nov on-line or printable -
#29 Wed/Mon 21/26 Nov on-line or printable -
#30 Wed/Fri 28/30 Nov on-line or printable -
#31 Mon/Wed 3/5 Dec on-line or printable addendum and puzzle
#32 Fri 7 Dec on-line or printable -



[CS61B Home Page]

Page was last modified on Fri Dec 7 19:03:39 2001.
Address comments and questions to cs61b@cory.eecs.berkeley.edu