CS61C Machine Structures 
Fall 2002

TA: JAEIN JEONG

Office Hours: F 6-7PM

Discussions:

DIS111: Tu3-4PM, 4 Evans
DIS112: Tu4-5PM, 130 WHEELER

Labs:

LAB011:Th2-4PM, 271 SODA
LAB012:Th4-6PM, 271 SODA



Discussions

Discussion 1 (8/27/02, Tue)

Discussion 2 (9/3/02, Tue)

Discussion 3 (9/10/02, Tue)

Discussion 4 (9/17/02, Tue)

Discussion 5 (9/24/02, Tue)

Discussion 6 (10/1/02, Tue)

Discussion 7 (10/8/02, Tue)

Discussion 8 (10/15/02, Tue)

Discussion 9 (10/22/02, Tue)

Discussion 10 (10/29/02, Tue)

Discussion 11 (11/5/02, Tue) (answer)

Discussion 12 (11/12/02, Tue)

Discussion 13 (11/19/02, Tue)

Discussion 14 (11/26/02, Tue)

Discussion 15 (12/3/02, Tue)

 

Back to Top

Labs

Lab 1 (8/29/02, Thu)

Lab 9 (10/24/02, Thu)

 

Back to Top

References

 

Back to Top

Links

 

Back to Top

Revised: 10/21/02 .